Events

Monday, July 25, 2016


Tuesday, August 2, 2016

8:00 PM
MNSP Virtual Open House
Ends at 8:30 PM

Monday, August 8, 2016


Friday, August 12, 2016


Monday, August 15, 2016

Multiple Day Event
Final Exam Period
Ends Sunday, August 21, 2016

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

12:00 PM
MNSP Virtual Open House
Ends at 12:30 PM

Friday, August 19, 2016


Monday, August 22, 2016

Multiple Day Event
Certificate Program Final Exam Period
Ends Sunday, August 28, 2016

Monday, August 29, 2016


Tuesday, August 30, 2016

8:30 AM
New Student Orientation
Ends at 5:00 PM

There is no content to display.

Whoops. Something is wrong here. You shouldn't being seeing this. Please try to load the page again.